Contact Our Members of Congress

Reach out to our senators and representatives to help build the political will for the climate solutions we all need. Call, write or text today.

Become a 5-minute climate activist, by joining our CCL Monthly Calling Campaign, to call our members of congress. Sign up at CCL National.  You'll be sent a reminder, contact info, and are given an optional script.  It's easy!

Washington's US Senators
Tacoma's Local US Representatives

Derek Kilmer, 6th District

Pramila Jayapal, 7th District

Kim Schrier, 8th District

Adam Smith, 9th District

Marilyn Strickland, 10th District

Washington's State Senators and Representatives

Washington's local county officials


Pierce County Council Members


Tacoma City Council


Website to find and contact elected representatives Federal, State, Local – “one stop shop”

Questions, Comments?  Email us

  • Facebook

Back to top

©2020 by Citizens' Climate Lobby Tacoma